IBEX India 2018 – Advisory Committee

IBEX INDIA is uniquely steered by an advisory committee consisting of senior Bankers representing Public, Pvt , co-operative sector banks and other senior executives from the BFSI sector.



Mr. CH S S Mallikarjuna Rao

Executive Director,Syndicate Bank


Mrs. Aruna Rao

EVP & Group CTO, Kotak Mahindra Bank

Mr. Madhavan Kandadai

Former CTO, IndusInd Bank

Capt. Rakesh Patney

DGM (O)Security, Bank of India

Mr. Ram Rastogi

Former VP & Head - IMPS, National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI)

Mr. Eric Anklesaria

Ex Partner – Advisory Services, KPMG, India

Mr. Sandeep Sethi

Group Head & General Manager – Service Improvement Group

Ms. Anita Pai

Sr. GM - Operations

Ms. Sujatha Mohan

Head - Digital & New Initiatives

Dr. Rajarshi Pal

Assistant Professor, IDRBT

Maj. Ajit Kulkarni

Associate Director – Safety & Security, IDFC Bank

Mr. Guha Prasath S Rajagopal

Executive Director, JP Morgan Chase

Mr. Burra Butchi Babu

Senior Domain Expert, IDRBT