Speakers


Mr. CH S S Mallikarjuna Rao

Executive Director
Syndicate Bank

Mrs. Aruna Rao

EVP & Group CTO
Kotak Mahindra Bank

Ms. Abonty Banerjee

Partner
Financial Advisory Services, EY

Mr. Deepak Sharma

Chief Digital officer
Kotak Mahindra Bank

Dr. Rajesh Yaduvanshi

Executive Director
Dena Bank

Mr. Venkattesh R

President
DCB Bank

Mr. Abhijit Singh

Head Technology
ICICI Bank

Mr. Joe Gallagher

Vice President & General Manager
Self Service and Branch Software, NCR

Mr. Burra Butchi Babu

Domain Expert
IDRBT

Mr. Navroze Dastur

Managing Director
NCR Corporation, India Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Sheoji Meena

General Manager & CIO
Bank of India

Mr. Avinanda Ghosh

CIO and CFO
Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd.

Mr. Abhijit Shah

Chief Technology Officer
DCB Bank

Mr. Amit Saxena

Deputy Chief Technology Officer
State Bank of India

Mr. Harmeet Gulati

Director-Operation and Strategy
Delloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP

Mr. Mrutyunjay Mahapatra

DMD & CIO
State Bank of India

Ms. Shallu Kaushik

Head Products
ICICI Bank

Prof. Venugopal Iyengar

Information Security and Risk Consultant

IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Jeevan Shenoy
Mobile: +91 8884460157
E-mail: jeevan@pdatradefairs.com

Utsav
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Advertisements

Fabian Roberts
Mobile: +91 9916092927
E-mail: Fabian@pdatrademedia.com

Conference Enquiries

Ananth Narayan
Mobile: +91903690071
E-mail: ananth@pdatradefairs.com

Technoviti & Finnoviti

Wilhelm Singh
Mobile: +91 – 7738387634
E-mail: wsingh@glocalinformart.com

Finbizness

Sujeet Sukumaran
Mobile: +91 9820687116
E-mail: sujeet@finbizness.com