Speakers


Ms Aruna Krishnamurthy Rao, EVP and Group CTO, Kotak Mahindra Bank

Ms Aruna Krishnamurthy Rao

EVP and Group CTO
Kotak Mahindra Bank

Aruna Krishnamurthy Rao is Chief Technology Officer for Kotak Mahindra Bank and group companies. She provides senior oversight on all strategic technology initiatives across the group companies and builds technology innovation, collaboration, and standardization, across the teams. Being passionate about excellence through technology, she has lead several initiatives, the most recent ones being leveraging Big data, AI, Natural Language Processing and Robotics to create digitally native Financial products and services.

Ms Rao brings a global perspective to her role, having worked across international markets. Starting her career in Chevy Chase Savings and Loan, in the US and going on to Citicorp Software (COSL), where she was responsible for implementation of systems in Australia, Central and Eastern Europe. She joined Polaris as part of the merger of COSL/Orbitech with Polaris. During her 20 year career in Citicorp Software/Polaris, she was Group Head of Corporate Banking Technology, where she built the business including Cash Management, Trade Finance and Treasury systems.

Ms Rao holds a BSc degree from St. Xaviers College, Ahmedabad, an MBA degree from Gujarat University and a Master's degree in Information Systems from the University of Maryland, USA.

IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Jeevan Shenoy
Mobile: +91 8884460157
E-mail: jeevan@pdatradefairs.com

Utsav
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Advertisements

Fabian Roberts
Mobile: +91 9916092927
E-mail: Fabian@pdatrademedia.com

Conference Enquiries

Ananth Narayan
Mobile: +91903690071
E-mail: ananth@pdatradefairs.com

Technoviti & Finnoviti

Wilhelm Singh
Mobile: +91 – 7738387634
E-mail: wsingh@glocalinformart.com

Finbizness

Sujeet Sukumaran
Mobile: +91 9820687116
E-mail: sujeet@finbizness.com