Speakers


Mr Mridul Sharma, COO, Kirloskar Capital Ltd

Mr Mridul Sharma

COO
Kirloskar Capital Ltd

Mridul Sharma is responsible for technology and operations at Kirloskar Capital, as its COO.

Prior to this, he spent a decade at IndusInd Bank heading the technology and solutions delivery for the bank. This period saw his teams delivering on the customer-centric, technology-driven innovation agenda of the bank, bringing first of its innovations in products and services to customers each year.

In his two decades of working, he has had stints across multinational banks and insurance organisations including Dresdner Bank, Barclays, TATA-AIG General Insurance, ABN-AMRO and Bank of America.

Mridul earned a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration and also holds an MBA from Faculty of Management Studies, University of Udaipur.

IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Jeevan Shenoy
Mobile: +91 8884460157
E-mail: jeevan@pdatradefairs.com

Utsav
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Advertisements

Fabian Roberts
Mobile: +91 9916092927
E-mail: Fabian@pdatrademedia.com

Conference Enquiries

Ananth Narayan
Mobile: +91903690071
E-mail: ananth@pdatradefairs.com

Technoviti & Finnoviti

Wilhelm Singh
Mobile: +91 – 7738387634
E-mail: wsingh@glocalinformart.com

Finbizness

Sujeet Sukumaran
Mobile: +91 9820687116
E-mail: sujeet@finbizness.com