Speakers


Mr Rishi Gupta, MD & CEO, Fino Payments Bank

Mr Rishi Gupta

MD & CEO
Fino Payments Bank

Rishi Gupta is the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Fino Payments bank. He is also the one of the founding members of Fino Paytech Limited, the promoter company of the bank. Rishi leads a team focused on bringing to fruition Fino's vision of being the universally preferred choice of customers, by fulfilling all their financial service needs.

In his previous role as COO and CFO, Rishi successfully built and managed cutting-edge operational and financial capabilities at Fino. Prior to this, he worked with the International Finance Corporation (IFC) in New Delhi, India.

He was also the founding member of the Business Correspondent Federation of India (BCFI) and served as the Chairman of its Economic Affairs Committee.

Rishi brings over two decades of diverse experience across verticals like manufacturing, banking and international institutions. He began his career with Maruti Udyog and then joined ICICI Bank, from where he advanced to senior roles.

Rishi was awarded the "CFO100 Roll of Honour" In 2011, 2012 and 2013. He also bagged the "The Indian CFO Award for Excellence in Finance in a Start-up" by the IMA in 2013.

A certified Rank Holder Chartered Accountant and Cost & Works Accountant, Rishi holds a Baccalaureate in Commerce from Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC), Delhi, India.

In 2018, Rishi was awarded 'CA- Entrepreneur Path Breaker' organised by Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI).

Rishi enjoys reading, watching movies, and travelling with his family.

IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Jeevan Shenoy
Mobile: +91 8884460157
E-mail: jeevan@pdatradefairs.com

Utsav
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Advertisements

Fabian Roberts
Mobile: +91 9916092927
E-mail: Fabian@pdatrademedia.com

Conference Enquiries

Ananth Narayan
Mobile: +91903690071
E-mail: ananth@pdatradefairs.com

Technoviti & Finnoviti

Wilhelm Singh
Mobile: +91 – 7738387634
E-mail: wsingh@glocalinformart.com

Finbizness

Sujeet Sukumaran
Mobile: +91 9820687116
E-mail: sujeet@finbizness.com