Speakers


Mr Sheoji Ram Meena, General Manager IT, Bank of India

Mr Sheoji Ram Meena

General Manager IT
Bank of India

Mr. Sheoji Ram Meena joined the bank as a general banking officer in March 1984 and promoted to the executive cadre in December 2007. He was posted to Kowloon branch (Hong Kong) from 1998 to 2002.

Thereafter, he has headed Solapur, Guwahati and Siliguri zones of the bank as Zonal Manager between April 2009 and March 2014. He was elevated to the cadre of General Manager in April 2014.

Mr. Sheoji headed the marketing department at the head office (April 2014 to November 2014). He held charge of resource mobilisation, marketing, customer excellence, branch banking and branch of future departments.

Since January 2017 he is heading the Information Technology department as General Manager and CIO. He is also a director of the Bank of India in Uganda since 2015.

IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Jeevan Shenoy
Mobile: +91 8884460157
E-mail: jeevan@pdatradefairs.com

Utsav
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Advertisements

Fabian Roberts
Mobile: +91 9916092927
E-mail: Fabian@pdatrademedia.com

Conference Enquiries

Ananth Narayan
Mobile: +91903690071
E-mail: ananth@pdatradefairs.com

Technoviti & Finnoviti

Wilhelm Singh
Mobile: +91 – 7738387634
E-mail: wsingh@glocalinformart.com

Finbizness

Sujeet Sukumaran
Mobile: +91 9820687116
E-mail: sujeet@finbizness.com