Speakers


Ms Sunita Handa, CGM (IT - Channels & Operations), SBI

Ms Sunita Handa

CGM (IT - Channels & Operations)
SBI

Sunita Handa is presently the Chief General Manager (IT - Channels & Ops) at State Bank of India.

Starting her banking career as a probationary officer with State Bank of India (SBI), Ms Handa has over three decades of rich experience in various spheres of banking includingoperations, HR, digital and e-commerce. She was part of SBI'score team that spearheaded digitalisation of its foreign operations and later, also worked as Senior Vice President (Technology & Ops) at the Bank's Frankfurt (Germany) Office.

Presently, she heads the team that is responsible for developing and implementing various initiatives of the bank in online banking, mobility, e-Commerce, SWIFT, payment systems, treasury as also its tech-operations overseas in 25 countries. Prior to the current assignment, she headed Network II of Ahmedabad Circle in the capacity of General Manager.

Sunita Handa holds a Master's degree in Science, specialising in Mathematics; a Certificate Course in Computer Applications (CCCA) and is a Certified Associate of the Indian Institute of Bankers (CAIIB).

IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Jeevan Shenoy
Mobile: +91 8884460157
E-mail: jeevan@pdatradefairs.com

Utsav
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Advertisements

Fabian Roberts
Mobile: +91 9916092927
E-mail: Fabian@pdatrademedia.com

Conference Enquiries

Ananth Narayan
Mobile: +91903690071
E-mail: ananth@pdatradefairs.com

Technoviti & Finnoviti

Wilhelm Singh
Mobile: +91 – 7738387634
E-mail: wsingh@glocalinformart.com

Finbizness

Sujeet Sukumaran
Mobile: +91 9820687116
E-mail: sujeet@finbizness.com