Advisory Committee


IBEX INDIA is uniquely steered by an advisory committee consisting of senior bankers representing public, private, co-operative sector banks and other senior executives from the BFSI sector.

Chairman

Mr. CH S S Mallikarjuna Rao

Executive Director
Syndicate Bank

Members

Mrs. Aruna Rao

EVP & Group CTO
Kotak Mahindra Bank

Ms. Anita Pai

Sr. GM - Operations
ICICI Bank

Mr. Sandeep Sethi

Group Head & General Manager – Service Improvement Group ICICI Bank

Maj. Ajit Kulkarni

Associate Director – Safety & Security
IDFC Bank

IBEX Secretariat

PDA Trade Fairs Pvt Ltd
'PDA House', No. 32/2,
Spencer Road, Frazer Town,
Bangalore - 560 005, India
Tel.: +91-80-4250 5000,
Fax: +91-80-2554 2258
E-mail: ibexsecretariat@pdatradefairs.com
Website: www.pdatradefairs.com

Space & Branding

Jeevan Shenoy
Mobile: +91 8884460157
E-mail: jeevan@pdatradefairs.com

Utsav
Mobile: +91 9886044334
E-mail: utsav@pdatradefairs.com

Advertisements

Fabian Roberts
Mobile: +91 9916092927
E-mail: Fabian@pdatrademedia.com

Conference Enquiries

Ananth Narayan
Mobile: +91903690071
E-mail: ananth@pdatradefairs.com

Technoviti & Finnoviti

Wilhelm Singh
Mobile: +91 – 7738387634
E-mail: wsingh@glocalinformart.com

Finbizness

Sujeet Sukumaran
Mobile: +91 9820687116
E-mail: sujeet@finbizness.com